Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Engineering Excellence Winners - 2013
Share |
Engineering Excellence
Engineering Excellence Awards


2013 Engineering Excellence Awards

Grand Award

Sheboygan WWTP Achieves Net Zero Energy
Donohue & Associates Inc.

Best of State Awards

Big Hollow Flood Control Project
Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.
 Former Getzen Company Remediation
Ayres Associates
Innovative I/I Analysis Leads to Sustainability Program
Donohue & Associates Inc.
Mitchell Interchange Reconstruction
Milwaukee Transportation Partners

Nueva Providencia Pedestrian Bridge
CH2M Hill & Engineers Without Borders -
USA; Marquette Chapter

STH 190: East Capitol Drive Reconstruction
Stockbridge-Munsee Wastewater
Treatment Plant

MSA Professional Services Inc.
UW Madison's New Union South

State Finalist Awards

Alterra Coffee Roasters
R.A. Smith National Inc.
Campus Electrical Substation Replacement
Clark Dietz Inc.
Fishery and Wetland Mitigation for Safer Taxiway
Mead & Hunt Inc.
Hiawatha Crossing Stormwater Detention Ponds
Crispell-Snyder Inc.
Lower Bee Branch Creek Restoration
Strand Associates Inc.
Madison Congestion Management Plan
Ayres Associates Inc.
Marinette Water Treatment Facility
Mead & Hunt Inc.
Memorial Park South Stormwater Detention
AECOM Technology Corporation
Mequon-Thiensville Fishway
Mitchell Interchange Tunnel Construction
Wisconsin Construction Partners, JV
New Hydro Generation at Black River Falls Dam
Mead & Hunt Inc.
North 4th Street Bridge Utilities Relocation
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.
Putting a Road on a Diet: The Redesign of Hastings Way
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.
Wisconsin Avenue Lift Bridge Rehabilitation Construction Management
Collins Engineers Inc.
WWTP Aeration System Blowers and Micro-turbines
Becher-Hoppe Associates Inc.




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal