Celebrating the Leadership Institute Class of 2024's Graduation!

Posted By: Kelly Veit ACEC WI News,

The Leadership Institute Class of 2024 proudly reached a significant milestone as they were honored during the April 26 Awards Banquet in Kohler. With great enthusiasm, we recognize the dedication and achievements of these 27 outstanding individuals.

Central to their success was the invaluable guidance of our Class Advisor, Stephanie Christensen. Stephanie's expertise, grounded in real-world experience, enriched the curriculum, and elevated the learning experience for the Class of 2024. Her unwavering support, mentorship, and encouragement have been instrumental in shaping the future leaders of our industry.

We congratulate the Leadership Institute Class of 2024. Your dedication, passion, and commitment to excellence serve as a beacon of inspiration to us all. We anticipate the positive impact you will continue to make as leaders in the civil engineering profession and ACEC Wisconsin.

Congratulations, Class of 2024!
Eric Adamski, PE, JT Engineering Inc.
Ryan Betker, PE, Westwood Professional Services
Chad Even, PE, Oneida Engineering Solutions
Brooks Fechhelm, PE, CORRE Inc
Matthew Robert William Garcia, GRAEF
Brian Genskow, PE, SRF Consulting Group
Daniel Gerling, P.E., Jewell Associates Engineers, Inc.
Peter Gesch, PE, Ruekert & Mielke, Inc.
Brett Glaeser, PE, Ayres Associates
Andres Gomez-Gonzalez, PE, Strand Associates Inc.
Brandon Halverson, RA, CDT, AIA, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Tyler Hastings, PE, CPESC, CBS Squared, Inc
Samuel Hocevar, PE, Strand Associates Inc.
Alexander Jaromin, PE, Davy Engineering Co.
Jacob Joyal, KL Engineering
Chase Kieler, PE, HDR Engineering, Inc.
Joseph Komorowski, PE, GRAEF
Benjamin Metzler, PE, Clark Dietz, Inc.
Adam Nikolai, PE, raSmith Inc.
Andrew Peterson, PE, CORRE, Inc.
Daniel Rammer, PE, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Aaron Schneider, PE, raSmith Inc.
Justin Shavlik, PE, Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.
Stephen Tremlett, AICP, CNU-A, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Casey Unrath, Spann and Associates, LLC
Kyle Williams, PE, JT Engineering Inc.
Jon Wittrock, PE, CWI, Collins Engineers Inc.