Chair’s Award

Recognizing Exceptional Volunteer Efforts

The Chair’s Award recognizes an individual’s personal service made to or on behalf of  ACEC Wisconsin. Examples of service to be recognized are:

  • Effective committee leadership.
  • Outstanding support effort of ACEC WI committee or committee activity.
  • Actions that advance the consulting engineering profession, benefit member firms or influence decision making on important issues
Nomination deadline: January 31, 2023.

Download Award Criteria & Qualifications

Download 2023 Nomination Form

Recent Winners

Stanley R. Sugden, PE, FACEC
Ruekert/Mielke Inc.
Leadership Institute Class Advisor


Sue Leith, PG, CPSM
Ayres Associates
PR Committee, Social Media & Branding Initiatives


Stephanie Christensen, PE
All around “gold standard” volunteer

Chair's Award Honorees Historical List