Lifetime Achievement Award

The ACEC WI Lifetime Achievement Award recognizes a select group of individuals who, over the course of many years, have devoted countless hours on behalf of the organization and the profession.

The award strives to recognize the legacy of members who had a profound impact on the organization and the engineering profession in one or more of the following areas over their career:

  • ACEC WI Service/Activities
  • Civic Leadership/Public Service
  • ACEC National Participation
  • Contributions to the Engineering Profession (including mentoring)
  • Other Significant Contributions of a Lifetime Demonstrating Exemplary Dedication to the Profession

The call for nominations opens annually in December. 

Download Lifetime Achievement Award Guidelines

Download Nomination Form

Lifetime Achievement Award Honorees: 

2023 Honoree
Kim Lobdell, PE

2022 Honoree
Greg Jewell, PE, PLS, FACEC

2021 Honoree
Rosalie F. Morgan, PE, FACEC

2020 Honoree
Jeffrey Kronser, PE, FACEC

2019 Honoree 
John I. Boldt, PE, FACEC 

2018 Honoree 

2017 Honoree
William J. Mielke, PE, RLS, FACE