Conduit/WisPAC Update May 2018

ACEC WI News, Advocacy,

ACEC WI is gearing up for an intense 2018 political season. With the majority of state legislative seats and the Governor’s mansion up for grabs, we are set to have a monster year. We have already sent out nearly $7,000 to political candidates through the Conduit and WisPAC. Participants will receive more frequent government affairs updates from President Chris Klein. Contributors participate in grassroots advocacy (through giving and political engagement), a key part of our legislative strategy.

If this interests you and currently are not participating in the Conduit and PAC please do so here:

2018 Conduit Contributors

Contributors as of May 30, 2018

Chairman ($1,000 or more)

  • John Boldt, Clark Dietz Inc.
  • Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
  • Phil Budde, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
  • Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
  • Jeffery Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Rose Morgan, EMCS Inc.
  • Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Rick Smith, raSmith
  • Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Mike Statz, MSA Professional Services Inc.
  • Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Paul Tarvin, Terracon Consultants*
  • Randy Van Natta, Becher-Hoppe Associates Inc.

President ($500 or more)

  • Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
  • Dennis Cooley, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Bill Holder, American Engineering Testing
  • John Kissinger, GRAEF
  • Chris Klein, ACEC WI
  • Tom Lynch, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Bruce Ommen, Ayres Associates
  • John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
  • Doug Sina, JT Engineering
  • Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
  • Jill Treadway, JT Engineering
  • Ken Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Ken Williams, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

  • Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
  • Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Daniel Larson, American Engineering Testing Inc.
  • Mary Beth Pettit, GRAEF
  • David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
  • Josh Woller, Short Elliott Hendrickson
  • Steve Wurster, Ruekert/Mielke

Professional ($100 or more)

  • Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Charles Bongard, MSA Professional Services Inc.
  • Joseph De Young, MSA Professional Services Inc.
  • Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
  • Robert Harley, R.A. Smith National Inc.*
  • Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Brian Kehrli, MSA Professional Services Inc.
  • Will Kratt, I&S Group
  • Jason Lietha, Ruekert/Mielke
  • Brad Reents, MSA Professional Services Inc.
  • Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Brian Veit, KL Engineering Inc.
  • Mike Williams, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Pat Wohlers, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.

2018 WisPAC Contributors

Contributors as of May 30, 2018
Contributors ($100 or more)

  • Bill Holder, American Engineering Testing
  • Chris Klein, ACEC WI
  • Jeffery Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Jason Lietha, Ruekert/Mielke
  • Rose Morgan, EMCS
  • John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
  • Dave Skaleski, WSP
  • Jill Treadway, JT Engineering