July 2020 Conduit/WisPAC Update

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke Advocacy,

The political giving season is upon us. Members have already committed thousands of dollars to candidates that support the engineering profession. Now is a perfect time to contribute to the conduit or WisPAC to help us reach our political giving goals. Help us make a difference and support pro-engineering candidates through the Conduit/WisPAC. Below is the list of people who already stepped up in 2020:

2020 Conduit Contributors

As of July 28
Chairman ($1,000 or more)

John Boldt, Clark Dietz Inc.
Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
John Kissinger, GRAEF
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Rose Morgan, EMCS Inc.
Bruce Ommen, Ayres Associates Inc.
Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*

President ($500 or more)

Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Chris Bolle, Strand Associates Inc.*
Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Jill Treadway, JT Engineering Inc.
Ken Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Ken Williams, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

Jeff Bauer, Jacobs
Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
Brian Kehrli, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
Randy Langer, Strand Associates Inc.*
Jason Lietha, Ruekert/Mielke
Kim Lobdell, KL Engineering Inc.
Kent Locy, Strand Associates Inc.*
David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
Brian Veit, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Mike Williams, Strand Associates Inc.*

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.

2020 WisPAC Contributors

As of July 28
Contributors ($100 or more)

Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Kim Lobdell, KL Engineering Inc.
Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.
Disa Wahlstrand, Ayres Associates Inc.