June Advocacy Update

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke ACEC WI News, Advocacy,

Our indemnification/duty to defend legislation has been signed into law by the Governor as Act 211. This is an amazing achievement for our organization and sets up for a vital 2024. As a critical election year under new maps, there will be lots of demands on our resources. We need members to step up their political giving; Check out the folks who have already contributed in 2024 and made a huge difference in our legislative success. Click this link to join this list: Conduit/WisPAC Giving.

2024 Conduit & WisPAC Contributors

2024 Contributors
As of June 27, 2024
Chair ($1,000 or more)

Noah Anliker, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
Robert Hanold, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Paul Kardatzke, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
John Kissinger, GRAEF
Jenny LaBatt, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
Jason Lietha, Ruekert & Mielke Inc.
Rose Morgan, EMCS Inc.
Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
Ellery Schaffer, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
Doug Sina, JT Engineering Inc.*
Jeff Smith, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stan Sugden, Ruekert & Mielke Inc.*
Nicholas Wagner, MSA Professional Services Inc.*
Tonia Westphal, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Scott Whitsett, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
Steve Wurster, Ruekert & Mielke Inc.*

President ($500 or more)

Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert & Mielke Inc.*
Chris Bolle, Strand Associates Inc.*
Dylan Douglas, JT Engineering Inc.*
Jason Miller, MSA Professional Services Inc.*
Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.
Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
Holly Breien, Ruekert & Mielke Inc.*
Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
Brian Chlopek, JT Engineering Inc.
Joseph De Young, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
Quirin Klink, MSA Professional Services Inc.*
Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
Matt Kunstman, Oneida Engineering Services
Jamie Kurten Chmielewski, MSA Professional Service Inc.*
Randy Langer, Strand Associates Inc.*
John Langhans, MSA Professional Services Inc.*
Sue Leith, Ayres Associates Inc.
Kent Locy, Strand Associates Inc.*
Erik Oleson, EMCS Inc.*
Leah Rhodes, MSA Professional Services Inc.
David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Caleb Van Horn, JT Engineering Inc.*
Brian Veit, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Jerad Wagner, Ruekert & Mielke Inc.*
Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Ben Wilkinson, MSA Professional Services Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Andres Gomez-Gonzalez, Strand Associates Inc.
Eric Sorensen, Ayres Associates Inc.
Sean Spromberg, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Ryan Spackman, Ruekert & Mielke Inc.*
Sean Sullivan, Ruekert & Mielke Inc.*
Disa Wahlstrand, Ayres Associates Inc.
Mike Williams, Strand Associates Inc.*

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.