New Members of the TSC & TLC

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke ACEC WI News,

Beginning July 1, both the Transportation Steering Committee and Transportation Leadership Committee will be welcoming new members. After winning election, Chad Halverson, KL Engineering, Pat Hawley, raSmith and El Schaffer, Jewell Associates Engineers will join the Transportation Steering Committee for a two year term.

The Transportation Leadership Committee welcomes Mary Beth Pettit, GRAEF and Ryan Schanhofer, KL Engineering for a four year term.

Congratulations to our newest committee members!