November 2019 Conduit/WisPAC Update

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke Advocacy,

Even though we are more than a year away from the next election, the political process moves on. ACEC WI is involved in political fights over bills about interior designers and plastic pipes. Conduit contributors will help us step up and support candidates that support us on these issues. If you don't already participate, please consider signing up today - by broadening our base, we demonstrate our commitment to the political process and make a bigger impact. Sign up today for the Conduit/WisPAC. Below is the list of people who have already stepped up in 2019:

2019 Conduit Contributors

As of November 27
Chairman ($1,000 or more)

John Boldt, Clark Dietz Inc.
Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
Mike Felker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
John Kissinger, GRAEF
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Rose Morgan, EMCS Inc.
Bruce Ommen, Ayres Associates Inc.
John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
Rick Smith, raSmith Inc.
Tonia Speener, Clark Dietz Inc.
Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Paul Tarvin, Terracon Consultants*

President ($500 or more)

Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Archie Becher, Becher-Hoppe Associates
Chris Bolle, Strand Associates Inc.*
Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Dennis Cooley, Strand Associates Inc.*
Mary Beth Pettit, GRAEF
Ryan Schanhofer, KL Engineering Inc.
Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Jill Treadway, JT Engineering Inc.
Randy Van Natta, Becher-Hoppe Associates
Ken Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Ken Williams, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Steve Wurster, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.
Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
Matt Graun, Becher-Hoppe Associates
Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
Randy Langer, Strand Associates Inc.*
Jason Lietha, Ruekert/Mielke
Kent Locy, Strand Associates Inc.*
David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
Andrew Schultz, Foth Infrastructure & Environment
Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Terry Genske, Strand Associates Inc.
Robert Harley, raSmith Inc.*
Mark Harnois, MSA Professional Services
Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
Brian Kehrli, MSA Professional Services
Tom Ludwig, Foth Infrastructure & Environment
William Mielke, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.
Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Mike Williams, Strand Associates Inc.*
Pat Wohlers, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.

2019 WisPAC Contributors

As of November 27
Contributors ($100 or more)

Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.
Disa Wahlstrand, Ayres Associates Inc.