October 2020 Conduit/WisPAC Update

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke Advocacy,

ACEC WI made a big splash in 2020. Because of the support of our members, our grassroots outreach and political giving both reached record highs. Our political giving efforts don't stop at election day though - we're transitioning into state budget negotiations. Our giving helps us get a seat at the table. Help us make a difference and support pro-engineering candidates through the Conduit/WisPAC. Below is the list of people who already stepped up in 2020:

2020 Conduit Contributors

As of October 27
Chairman ($1,000 or more)

John Boldt, Clark Dietz Inc.
Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
Fred Groth, GRAEF
John Kissinger, GRAEF
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Rose Morgan, EMCS Inc.
Bruce Ommen, Ayres Associates Inc.
Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*

President ($500 or more)

Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Chris Bolle, Strand Associates Inc.*
Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Ryan Schanhofer, KL Engineering Inc.
Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Jill Treadway, JT Engineering Inc.
Ken Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Ken Williams, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Steve Wurster, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.
Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

Jeff Bauer, Jacobs
Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
Harry Farchmin, MxGrp Inc.
Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
Brian Kehrli, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
Randy Langer, Strand Associates Inc.*
Jason Lietha, Ruekert/Mielke
Kim Lobdell, KL Engineering Inc.
Kent Locy, Strand Associates Inc.*
Chris Pinkowski, raSmith Inc.
David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
Brian Veit, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
Mark Mayer, Larson Engineering Inc.
Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Mike Williams, Strand Associates Inc.*

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.

2020 WisPAC Contributors

As of October 27
Contributors ($100 or more)

Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Kim Lobdell, KL Engineering Inc.
Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.
Disa Wahlstrand, Ayres Associates Inc.