Thank You 2019-20 Outgoing Board Members

Posted By: Kelly Veit ACEC WI News,

As our 2019-2020 fiscal year ends, we extend a big thank you to our outgoing Board members. Despite the challenges of recent months, 2019-20 was a successful year for the organization. Be sure to check out the 2019-2020 Year in Review infographic.  

Secretary-Treasurer David Way. Dave joined the Board in 2016 and served three years in the Secretary-Treasurer role.

Outgoing Past Chair Jan Zander. Jan served on the Board for five years including a year as Chair of the Board. The ACEC WI 2019-2021 Strategic Plan was one of Jan’s key initiatives.

Thank you, Dave and Jan, for your leadership, service and dedication to ACEC WI!

2019-20 Year in Review