2017-18 Board of Directors Announced

Today the 2017-18 Board of Directors candidates officially took office:

  • Chairman Randy Van Natta, PE; Becher-Hoppe
  • Chairman-Elect Jan Zander, PE; Ayres Associates
  • Secretary-Treasurer David Way, PE; Mead & Hunt
  • National Director Kim Lobdell, PE; KL Engineering
  • Director Dave Brose, PE; EMCS
  • Director Bill Holder, PE; American Engineering Testing
  • Director John Kissinger, PE; GRAEF
  • Past Chairman Les Fafard, PE; Short Elliott Hendrickson

Elected Director Carrie Bristoll-Groll resigned from the board following the 2017-18 election. In accordance with the bylaws, the Board of Directors appointed Dave Brose to fill the vacancy. Thank you, Carrie, for your service and leadership on the Board of Directors. We welcome new Directors Bill Holder and Dave Brose to the Board of Directors.