2020-21 Board of Directors Slate of Candidates

Posted By: Kelly Veit ACEC WI News,

The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the 2020-21 Board of Directors:

  • Chair: John Kissinger, PE, GRAEF *
  • Chair-elect: Dave Brose, PE, EMCS
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Jill Treadway, PE, JT Engineering
  • National Director: Steve Wurster, PE, Ruekert/Mielke
  • Director: Jeff Bauer, PE, Jacobs
  • Director: Mike Statz, PE, MSA Professional Services
  • Director: Josh Straka, PE, Strand Associates
  • Past Chair: Kim Lobdell, PE, KL Engineering *
    * indicates continuing term

The election process begins with this announcement to the membership. In accordance with the ACEC WI Bylaws and Election Policy, additional nominations may be made, but must be received at ACEC WI headquarters by April 30. Nominations must be made in writing with the permission of the nominee and the endorsement of at least 10 members.

Voting Begins in May

The official ballot will be emailed to each member entitled to vote (one person per member firm) in early May. Please watch you email for your ballot and participate in the voting process.

If you’d like to check your firm’s voting contact, please contact us.