2021-22 Board Election Voting Period

Posted By: Kelly Veit ACEC WI News,
The voting period is open for the 2021-22 Board of Directors. 

Thank you to the members on the 2021-22 Slate of Candidates. These eight individuals invest their time and efforts to advance the engineering profession.

  • Chair: Dave Brose, PE, EMCS 
  • Chair-elect: Steve Wurster, PE, Ruekert/Mielke
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Mike Statz, PE, MSA Professional Services
  • National Director: Josh Straka, PE, Strand Associates
  • Director: Jeff Bauer, PE, Jacobs
  • Director: Matt Kunstman, Oneida Engineering Solutions
  • Director: Tonia Westphal, PE, LEED AP, Clark Dietz
  • Past Chair: John Kissinger, PE, GRAEF 

The key voting contact at each member firm received a ballot this week. Ballots are due May 17. Contact us if you have any questions about your firm's ballot and vote. 

Please participate in the voting process!