2022-23 Board of Directors Slate of Candidates

Posted By: Kelly Veit ACEC WI News,

The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the 2022-23 Board of Directors:

Chair: Steve Wurster, Ruekert/Mielke *
Chair-Elect: Josh Straka, Strand Associates
National Director: Mike Statz, MSA Professional Services
Secretary-Treasurer: Jeff Bauer, Jacobs
Director: Matt Kunstman, OES
Director: Tonia Westphal, Clark Dietz
Director: Sue Leith, Ayres Associates
Past Chair: Dave Brose, EMCS *

* Indicates continuing term

The election process begins with this announcement to the membership. In accordance with the ACEC Wisconsin Bylaws and Election Policy, additional nominations may be made, but must be received at ACEC Wisconsin headquarters by April 30. Nominations must be made in writing with the permission of the nominee and the endorsement of at least 10 members.

Voting Begins in May

The official ballot will be emailed to each member entitled to vote (one person per member firm) in early May. Please watch you email for your ballot and participate in the voting process.

If you’d like to check your firm’s voting contact, please contact us.

2022-23 Board of Directors Slate of Candidates