Board of Directors Election Results


The election results are in for the 2018-19 Board of Directors. All of the officers below will take office July 1, 2018 and will serve a one year term:

Chair: Jan Zander, Ayres Associates
Chair-Elect: Kim Lobdell, KL Engineering
Secretary-Treasurer: Dave Way, Mead & Hunt
ACEC National Director: John Kissinger, GRAEF
Director: Dave Brose, EMCS
Director: Bill Holder, American Engineering Testing
Director: Jill Treadway, JT Engineering
Past Chairman: Randy Van Natta, Becher-Hoppe Associates

Congratulations to our volunteer leadership!