Conduit/WisPAC Update


Heading into the home stretch of 2017, many members have already participated in political giving. They understand the value of being politically involved and getting money in now to use during 2018. Join them and contribute to your account today. Member participation helps us blaze a path for a successful 2018 political season.

Conduit and WisPAC contributors will receive more frequent updates on the state budget and our advocacy efforts this year from President Chris Klein. If this interests you and currently are not participating in the Conduit and PAC please do so here:

2017 Conduit Contributors

Contributors as of November 30, 2017
Chairman ($1,000 or more)

  • John Boldt, Clark Dietz Inc.
  • Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
  • Phil Budde, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
  • Les Fafard, Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.
  • Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
  • Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Rose Morgan, EMCS Inc.
  • Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Sadhu Singh Rikhiraj, Singh & Associates Inc.
  • Raj Sheth, Mead & Hunt Inc.
  • Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Paul Tarvin, Terracon Consultants*
  • Randy Van Natta, Becher-Hoppe Associates Inc.

President ($500 or more)

  • Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
  • Dennis Cooley, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Mike Davy, Davy Engineering
  • Harry Farchmin, MxGrp Inc.
  • Mike Felker, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Bill Holder, American Engineering Testing Inc.
  • John Kissinger, GRAEF
  • Chris Klein, ACEC WI
  • Kim Lobdell, KL Engineering Inc.
  • Tom Lynch, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • John Rathke, Mead & Hunt
  • Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
  • Jill Treadway, JT Engineering Inc.
  • Ken Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Ken Williams, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

  • Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Brian Chlopek, JT EngineeriNg
  • Chad Halverson, KL Engineering Inc.
  • Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
  • Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Tom Ludwig, Foth
  • Brent Pitcher, GRAEF
  • David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

  • Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.
  • Terry Foster, GRAEF
  • Terry Genske, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Robert Harley, R.A. Smith National Inc.*
  • Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Thomas Stetzer, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Mike WIlliams, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Pat Wohlers, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Steve Wurster, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.

2017 WisPAC Contributors

Contributors as of October 27, 2017
Contributors ($100 or more)

  • Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
  • Bill Holder, American Engineering Testing Inc,.
  • Jeffrey Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
  • John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
  • Sadhu Singh Rikhiraj, Singh & Associates Inc.
  • Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.