Conduit/WisPAC Update - February 1, 2018


Help ACEC WI get off to a great start in 2018 by contributing to your conduit early. We anticipate a frenzy of activity related to state elections this year; the full Assembly, half the Senate and the Governor are all up for election. In 2016, ACEC WI members smashed their previous numbers. 2018 can be even better.

Conduit and WisPAC contributors will receive more frequent updates on the state budget and our advocacy efforts this year from President Chris Klein. If this interests you and currently are not participating in the Conduit and PAC please do so here:

2018 Conduit Contributors

Contributors as of January 31, 2018
Chairman ($1,000 or more)

  • John Boldt, Clark Dietz Inc.
  • Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
  • Phil Budde, Strand Associates Inc.
  • Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
  • Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
  • Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Paul Tarvin, Terracon Consultants*
  • Randy Van Natta, Becher-Hoppe Associates Inc.

President ($500 or more)

  • Dennis Cooley, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Tom Lynch, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Doug Sina, JT Engineering
  • Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
  • Ken Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Ken Williams, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

  • Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
  • Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Daniel Larson, American Engineering Testing Inc.
  • Mary Beth Pettit, GRAEF
  • David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

  • Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Robert Harley, R.A. Smith National Inc.*
  • Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Will Kratt, I&S Group
  • Jason Lietha, Ruekert/Mielke
  • Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
  • Mike WIlliams, Strand Associates Inc.*
  • Pat Wohlers, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*

2018 WisPAC Contributors

Contributors as of January 31, 2018
Contributors ($100 or more)

  • Jason Lietha, Ruekert/Mielke


* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.