July Political Giving Contributors


While our direct giving will quiet down during the budget season, it is critically important to remain involved. We will continue to work with legislators and our grassroots advocacy is ramping up. This is also an excellent time to start building your conduit so you can react when our funding requests come through.

Conduit and WisPAC contributors will receive more frequent updates on the state budget and our advocacy efforts this year from President Chris Klein. Thank you to those individuals who are already participating:

2017 Conduit Contributors
Contributors as of July 27, 2017
Chairman ($1,000 or more)

John Boldt, Clark Dietz Inc.
Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
Phil Budde, Strand Associates Inc.
Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
Les Fafard, Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.
Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Rose Morgan, EMCS Inc.
Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
Sadhu Singh Rikhiraj, Singh & Associates Inc.
Raj Sheth, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Paul Tarvin, Terracon Consultants*
Randy Van Natta, Becher-Hoppe Associates Inc.

President ($500 or more)

Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Dennis Cooley, Strand Associates Inc.*
Mike Felker, Strand Associates Inc.
John Kissinger, GRAEF
Chris Klein, ACEC WI
Kim Lobdell, KL Engineering Inc.
Tom Lynch, Strand Associates Inc.*
Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Jill Treadway, JT Engineering Inc.
Ken Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Ken Williams, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
Brian Chlopek, JT Engineering
Harry Farchmin, MxGrp Inc.
Chad Halverson, KL Engineering Inc.
Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
Tom Ludwig, Foth
Brent Pitcher, GRAEF
David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Terry Genske, Strand Associates Inc.
Robert Harley, R.A. Smith National Inc.*
Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
Thomas Stetzer, Strand Associates Inc.*
Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Mike WIlliams, Strand Associates Inc.*
Pat Wohlers, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Steve Wurster, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.

2017 WisPAC Contributors
Contributors as of July 27, 2017

Contributors ($100 or more)

Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Jeffrey Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Sadhu Singh Rikhiraj, Singh & Associates Inc.
Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.