May 2022 Conduit/WisPAC Update

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke ACEC WI News, Advocacy,

2022 is a major political year, both in Wisconsin and nationally. The entire Assembly, half the Senate and the Governor are up for election. Plus, we're looking at a record number of retirements and thus new candidates winning elections. We're focusing our energy on fundraising for engineering-friendly candidates. Check out the folks who have already stepped up in 2022. Click this link to join this list: Conduit/WisPAC Giving.

Sign up today for the August 1 WisPAC Golf Outing!

2022 Conduit Contributors

As of 5.26.22
Chairman ($1,000 or more)

Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
Fred Groth, GRAEF
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*

President ($500 or more)

Chris Bolle, Strand Associates Inc.*
Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Bruce Ommen, Ayres Associates Inc.
John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
Chad Halverson, KL Enineering Inc.
Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
Randy Langer, Strand Associates Inc.*
Kent Locy, Strand Associates Inc.*
David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
Brian Veit, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brian Wilson, EMCS Inc.

Professional ($100 or more)

Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Sue Leith, Ayres Associates Inc.
Mike Williams, Strand Associates Inc.*

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.

2022 WisPAC Contributors

As of 5.26.22
Contributors ($100 or more)

Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.
Robert Hanold, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.
Doug Sina, JT Engineering Inc.
Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.
Disa Wahlstrand, Ayres Associates Inc.
Kenneth Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.
Tonia Westphal, Clark Dietz Inc.