Aaron Gudeyon Receives 2023 Chair’s Award

Posted By: Kelly Veit ACEC WI News, Awards,

ACEC Wisconsin is pleased to recognize Aaron Gudeyon, PE, LEED AP, Mead & Hunt, with the 2023 Chair’s Award. The Chair’s Award recognizes personal service made to or on behalf of ACEC Wisconsin.

Aaron led the State Facilities Committee for an extended time and kept everything functioning during COVID. He was integral in planning the annual Division of Facilities Development Collaborative Conference and under his leadership, the conference saw renewed engagement with DFD and impressive growth in attendance.

“Aaron was excellent at leading committee meetings and provided key involvement in the planning and day-of activities of the annual DFD Collaborative Conference.” Andy Walters, SFC Committee Chair

His leadership oversaw a massive rebound in conference attendees and renewed engagement with DFD. He remains an active and valuable part of the ACEC Wisconsin State Facilities Committee.

Chair’s Award Winners