April Conduit/WisPAC Update

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke Advocacy,

ACEC WI is getting prepared for major legislative movement in 2019. The biennial budget negotiations are set to start in April and will focus on the Governor's massive requests for transportation, vertical and water infrastructure funding. We will follow up on the momentum provided by Legislative Day and grassroots member advocacy still occuring. We want to be prepared to move quickly in a changing environment so please consider participating in the Conduit/WisPAC right away. Below is the list of people who have already stepped up in 2019:

2019 Conduit Contributors

As of April 29
Chairman ($1,000 or more)

John Boldt, Clark Dietz Inc.
Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
Mike Felker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
John Kissinger, GRAEF
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Bruce Ommen, Ayres Associates Inc.
Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
Tonia Speener, Clark Dietz Inc.
Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Paul Tarvin, Terracon Consultants*

President ($500 or more)

Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Dennis Cooley, Strand Associates Inc.*
John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Ryan Schanhofer, KL Engineering Inc.
Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Ken Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Ken Williams, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Steve Wurster, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.
Jan Zander, Ayres Associates Inc.

Principal ($250 or more)

Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
Jason Lietha, Ruekert/Mielke
David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Robert Harley, raSmith Inc.*
Mark Harnois, MSA Professional Services
Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
Tom Ludwig, Foth Infrastructure & Environment
Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Mike Williams, Strand Associates Inc.*
Pat Wohlers, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.

2019 WisPAC Contributors

As of April 29
Contributors ($100 or more)

Rusty Chesmore, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.
Disa Wahlstrand, Ayres Associates Inc.