August 2023 Advocacy Update

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke ACEC WI News, Advocacy,

The state biennial budget is on the books and our focus is on important legislation like indemnification reform. This is our biggest legislative effort in years and we are directing all our resources towards it. Please consider helping us with this vital effort; Check out the folks who have already stepped up. Click this link to join this list: Conduit/WisPAC Giving.

2023 Conduit & WisPAC Contributors

As of 8.29.23
Chair ($1,000 or more)

Dave Brose, EMCS Inc.*
Stephanie Christensen, EMCS Inc.*
Gil Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Jeff Kronser, Strand Associates Inc.
Matt Richards, Strand Associates Inc.*
Doug Sina, JT Engineering Inc.*
Scott Stearns, Strand Associates Inc.*
Stan Sugden, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Tonia Westphal, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Steve Wurster, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.

President ($500 or more)

Ryan Amtmann, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Chris Bolle, Strand Associates Inc.*
Joe Bunker, Strand Associates Inc.*
Dylan Douglas, JT Engineering Inc.*
Paul Kardatzke, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
John Rathke, Mead & Hunt Inc.
Amy Squitieri, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Mike Statz, MSA Professional Services Inc.
Kenneth Ward, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*

Principal ($250 or more)

Justin Bilskemper, Strand Associates Inc.*
Shawn Cannon, Strand Associates Inc.*
Robert Hanold, Jewell Associates Engineers Inc.*
Eric Hanson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Scott Hasburgh, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Brandon Herbert, Strand Associates Inc.*
Luke Holman, Strand Associates Inc.*
Chad Kopecky, Strand Associates Inc.*
Randy Langer, Strand Associates Inc.*
Sue Leith, Ayres Associates Inc.
Kent Locy, Strand Associates Inc.*
Mark Mutzinger, Collins Engineers Inc.
David Rice, Strand Associates Inc.*
Paula Schultz, Strand Associates Inc.
Zach Simpson, Strand Associates Inc.*
Josh Straka, Strand Associates Inc.*
Caleb Van Horn, JT Engineering Inc.*
Brian Veit, Mead & Hunt Inc.*
Dave Way, Mead & Hunt Inc.*

Professional ($100 or more)

Mustafa Emir, Clark Dietz Inc.*
Eric Sorensen, Ayres Associates Inc.
Sean Sullivan, Ruekert/Mielke Inc.*
Disa Wahlstrand, Ayres Associates Inc.
Mike Williams, Strand Associates Inc.*

* These individuals are participating in the automatic withdrawal program.