Congratulations to our 2020 Award Winners

Posted By: Andrew Heidtke ACEC WI News, Awards,

ACEC WI recently highlighted our 2020 award winners ahead of our awards ceremony in 2021. We are happy to honor Sue Leith as our Chair's Award winner and Jeff Kronser with our Lifetime Achievement Award. Additionally, Donohue & Associates won our 2020 Grand Award in our Engineering Excellence Awards. Check out more information about our award winners below:

Chair's Award

Grand Award

Lifetime Achievement Award